Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizza Mind. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pizza Mind

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pizza Mind and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Susanplippold 1 day ago

Beet Ravioli

This dish was so delicious that I can't wait for tomorrow when I will order it again! Paired with the small caprese salad and their incredible balsamic reduction dressing, Pizza Mind is my new favorite restaurant. So yummy!

Monica 3 days ago

Beet Ravioli

The food and service are amazing. When we walk in the door the waitress remembers us and asks if we will have our regular cocktail. She remembers every time and the service is always friendly and fabulous. The beet ravioli is out of this world. Five stars all the way.

Tinads26 4 days ago

Fried Green Beans

Highly recommend the Fries green beans! So delicious and go great with any of the pizzas!

Wesenc5 5 days ago

Roasted Beets & Cauliflower

Incredible taste, super fresh, a consistent personal favorite

Guitarchick9543 6 days ago

Build Your Own Pie - 10" Personal Gluten Free Pie

I have been a huge fan of this GF crust for a while now. It is the closest to "real" pizza I have had as a gluten-free person of 12 years. Also love that it is a local and family owned spot!

Catmorr12 3 days ago

Green

The flavors of the green pizza are so well balanced and tasty!

Lstrick0988 3 days ago

Beet Ravioli

The Beet Ravioli is PERFECT (Along with everything else at Pizza Mind). The combination of beet/balsamic/pesto is incredibly flavor. Great to share OR as a meal for one.

And 5 days ago

Taco

Got out of surgery… only meal I wanted was a Taco Pizza from Pizza Mind. Also best Caesar dressing if ya didn't know.

Dwel0820 6 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

Very tasty! Chicken was very well prepared with a kick and the waffle fries (aka potato crack) never dissapoint!

Eshel1011 11 days ago

Chicken Wings

Amazing, they were good pretty tasty.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA